Beacon Hill holiday dates 2023-24

Holiday School Breaks Up School Returns
Summer Break Friday 21st July 2023 Tuesday 5th September 2023
Autumn Half Term 2023 Friday 27th October 2023 Monday 6th November 2023
Christmas 2023 Friday 22nd December 2023 Monday 8th January 2024
Spring half term 2024 Friday 16th February 2024 Monday 26th February 2024
Easter 2024 Wednesday 27th March 2024 Monday 15th April 2024
Summer half term 2024 Friday 24th May 2024 Monday 3rd June 2024
Summer 2024 Friday 19th July 2024 Monday 2nd September 2024

Training Days 2022/2023

Monday 5th September 2022
Friday 25th November 2022
Friday 17th March 2023
Tuesday 2nd May 2023

Training Days 2023/2024

Monday 4th September 2023
Thursday 28th March 2024
Friday 3nd May 2024