Term Dates

           Beacon Hill holiday dates 2019-20

Holiday School breaks up Return to school
Autumn half term 2019 Friday 25 October Monday 4 November
Christmas 2019 Friday 20 December Mondayday 06 January
Spring half term 2020 Friday 14 February Monday 24 February
Easter 2020 Friday 03 April Monday 20 April
Summer half term 2020 Friday 22 May Monday 01 June
Summer 2020 Friday 17 July Tuesday 01 September

School Events 2020

  • Wednesday 5th February – Parents Information Sharing Event from 4pm.
  • Thursday 13th February- School breaks up for half term.
  •  Friday 14th February – School closed for staff training day.
  • Friday 3rd April – School breaks up for 2 weeks Easter break, and returns Monday 20th April.
  • Friday 8th May – Bank Holiday.
  • 11th – 15th May – High Borrans. 
  • Friday 22nd May – Shool breaks up for half term.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to top